|
Meet our Coaching Staff

 Legacy FC coaches are the clubs biggest asset. They carry with them the responsibility of carrying out our club mantra, Live a Legacy! Leave a Legacy! on a daily basis. Player development is the center of our focus at Legacy. That’s why our dedicated staff attend monthly coaching education seminars to further develop their craft. Investing in our coaches is a priority at Legacy and will lead to further player development

 

Randy Stephens

Tony Kropinski

 

Miriam Hickey

 

Glen Ursaki

  • USSF State D License
(313) 805 - 4890 
gpursaki@aol.com
 

Scott Peitz

  • USSF E License

(586) 709 - 4081
scottpeitz@yahoo.com

 

Chris Lee

  • USSF State D License
(586) 804 - 2057
vwdiscobug@yahoo.com

 

 

Steve Chaffin

  • USSF E License
 

Chris Gregory

 

U11 Girls Manager
cgregory32@comcast.net

 

Tony Rosales

  • USSF National D License
(248) 760 - 2756
tr10012001@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Todd Schinzing

  •  USSF E License
Phone: (248) 804 - 8305 schinzinghunter@yahoo.com

 

 

Ryan Stanek

  •  USSF D License
(586) 215 - 0142
ryanstanek@yahoo.com

 

 

Phil Giles

  • USSF E License

giles@odysseytooling.com

 

Gino Minano

  • USSF E License
minano3@wideopenwest.com

 

 

JP Laurenceau

  • USSF D National License

Phone: (313) 926 - 6102
Cell: (586) 457 - 1655
Email: jpl_57@hotmail.com

 

Paul Webster

  •  USSF State D License

Phone: (586) 405 - 8058
Email: pwebster@wowway.com

 

Kim Girard

U11 Girls Asst Coach

  • USSF E license

586-321-0398
kim_e_g@hotmail.com

 

Paul Weihs

  • USSF E License

(586) 246 - 0847
weihs@comcast.net

 

Matt Voss

  • USSF State D License

586-943-9006
vosslegacyfc@gmail.com

 

Simon Miners

U14 Boys Coach

  • USSF National D  License
248-930-1983
simonminers@yahoo.com
 

Scott Dubay

U14 Boys/U15 Girls Asst Coach
248-515-0263
jdubay9613@wowway.com

 

Belinda Voss

U11 Girls Asst Coach

  • USSF State D License

586-944-4071
vosslegacyfc@gmail.com

 

Anthony Spica

U11 Girls Coach

  • USSF National D License

734-740-0480
aspica@legacyfc.com

 

John Girard

U11 Girls Asst Coach

  • USSF National D license

586-567-1096
johnfgirard@hotmail.com

Ryan Elchuk

U13 & 15 Boys and U18 Girls Coach

  • USSF National D license
  • USSF National Youth License

248-568-0114

relchuk@legacyfc.com